Officers and Directors for 2011-2012:

President, Joe Petykowski

First Vice President, Carolyn Mangold

Second Vice President, Nancy Cairns

Recording Secretary, Kathleen McCarthy

Corresponding Secretary and Library, Beverly Keagle

Treasurer, Denise Limburg

Archives, Carol Berry

Collections and Exhibits, Donna Kavanaugh

History, Donna Dwyer

Long-Range Goals, Tom Landeck

Publicity, Susan Minott

Publications, Alice Rosenberg

Textiles, Janet Degner

Ways and Means, Felicity Gorham

Museum Coordinator, Marilyn Pedersen

Website, Dave Hammer

To email board members

Comments are closed.